Sakis Gouzonis

Sakis Gouzonis

Basic Info: Sakis Gouzonis is a multi-award-winning composer, orchestrator, producer and performer of electronic music. He comes from Greece. So far, Sakis Gouzonis has released 11 music albums, has won 10 music awards and distinctions, and has gained more than 770,000 fans and friends through music social networks. What makes this all the more impressive is that it has all been done independently, with no record labels or marketing companies involved in supporting him. The biography of Sakis is available at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-bio/ ____________________ Music Albums: Open Horizon (2018) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-open-horizon/ Amazing Space (2017) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-amazing-space/ Liberating Truth (2016) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-liberating-truth/ A World At Peace (2015) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-a-world-at-peace/ Golden Heart (2014) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-golden-heart/ Spiritual Unity (2013) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-spiritual-unity/ Vast Victory (2012) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-vast-victory/ Ultimate Love (2011) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-ultimate-love/ The Tree Of Life (2010) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-the-tree-of-life/ New Earth (2009) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-new-earth/ First Contact (2008) https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-first-contact/ The discography of Sakis is available at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-music/ ____________________ Official Website: For more info about Sakis Gouzonis and his music, visit https://www.sakisgouzonis.com

Profile

Instruments

Genres

Influences

Equipment

Languages