Rogue State Circus

Band Bio

Formed in Northampton, UK in 2009 The Rogue State Circus are a song-led original indie folk-rock power pop band. Known for their strong tuneful songwriting and passionate energetic live performances, with a notable acoustic element, the Rogue State Circus released their first in EP Spectacular! in 2010 and their first LP Songs from the Sea of Serenity followed in 2011 resulting in Radio play and festival appearances. Their second LP Songs From The Sea of Storms was recorded with Producer Gavin Monaghan in 2016-18, and will be released early in 2019. The current band line-up comprises singer-songwriter Jon Delaney - vocals, guitars and keyboards, Karl Muddiman - Keyboards and Synthesisers; Rai Clews - Kingdon Cajon and percussion and Karen Angela - Vocals.